CEUFast - Login - Remember Me

Help - Login - Remember Me

Return to Help Center

Login - Remember Me

Last Updated: Wednesday, July 12, 2017 7:35 AM
Created On: Monday, July 10, 2017 2:03 PM

For your convenience, a "Remember me for 30 days" option has been provided on the login page. This allows for you to close your browser (on most devices) and return within 30 days without having to enter your login credentials again. We do require you to re-enter your password to access sensitive areas, such a your profile and purchase history.

Please Note: For your security, we DO NOT recommend that you ever select the "Remember Me" option on a public or shared computer.
 

Contact Us


Email Us for assistance